澳大利亚商业投资签证

全球居留 / 澳大利亚

澳大利亚商业创新和投资签证

澳大利亚是世界上最富有的国家之一。根据国际货币基金组织(IMF)的数据,澳大利亚是世界上第12大经济体。它是一个发达国家,具有很高的人类发展指数,并且为人民提供高质量的生活,健康,教育,经济自由,并且保护公民自由和政治权利。

与其他国家相比,澳大利亚的税收负担非常低。但是,澳大利亚永久居民不享有与其他居留项目一样多的免签证旅游优惠。

关于投资要求,澳大利亚是成本最高的居留项目之一。创新与投资(临时)签证是获得澳大利亚永居的第一步。该签证提供三种流程:
  1. 商业创新流程:针对具有商业技能且想要在澳大利亚建立、发展和管理一个新的或现有业务的人士;
  2. 投资者流程:针对在澳大利亚州或地区进行至少150万澳元(AU$1,5 million)的指定投资并在澳大利亚维持商业和投资活动人士;
  3. 重要投资者流程:针对愿意在澳大利亚投资至少500万澳元(AU$5 million),并且希望在澳大利亚维持商业和投资活动的人士。
在获得创新和投资(临时)签证之后,申请人即有资格申请商业创新和投资(永久)签证(第888类)。申请处理时间一般为9个月,相比其他居留项目更为迅速。一旦获得商业创新和投资(永久)签证,投资者可以无限期在澳大利亚居留并申请澳大利亚国籍。对申请人所进行的尽职调查和合规性检查比其他居留项目更加繁琐。但是,申请公民身份需要的附加条件较低。

澳大利亚永居特点  
签证类型 商业创新和投资(永久)签证
大概时间 9个月
要求 申请人必须获得澳大利亚州或地区政府提名,并且持有临时的商业创新和投资签证(第188类),且在申请人首次申请的流程中符合该签证的要求,或者持有特殊类别签证(第444类)并且满足商业创新流程的要求。
最低投资 商业创新流程:无;
投资者流程:150万澳元(AU$1,5 million);
重要投资者流程:500万澳元(AU$5 million)。
税收 个人收入所得须按累进税率从0%到45%征税,而公司的收入税率为28.5%(若年度营业额低于200万澳元AU$2 million)或30%(若年营业额超过200万澳元AU$2 million)
获得公民身份所需时长 居住4年
公民身份所需语言 基础英语知识
永久居留
其他要求 申请人须持有效护照或其他旅行证件,向澳大利亚政府付清任何未偿还债务,提供生物识别信息
双重国籍 允许



Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy

Australia Business Investment Visa

GLOBAL RESIDENCY / Australia

Australia Business Innovation and Investment Visa

Australia is one of the wealthiest countries in the world. According to the IMF, Australia ranks as the world’s 12th largest economy, and has an excellent reputation. It is a developed country with a very high human development index and offers its people high quality of life, health, education, economic freedom, and the protection of civil liberties and political rights.

Australia has very low tax burdens in comparison with other countries on the GRPI. However, an Australian permanent resident does not enjoy as many visa free travel privileges as with other residency programmes.

With regards to the investment requirement, Australia is one of the most costly options among residency programmes. An Innovation and Investment (Provisional) Visa the first step to acquiring permanent residency in Australia. This visa offers three streams:
  1. The Business Innovation stream: for people with business skills who want to establish, develop and manage a new or existing business in Australia
     
  2. The Investor stream: for people who make a designated investment of at least AU$1,5 million in an Australian state or territory and maintain business and investment activity in Australia 
     
  3. The Significant Investor stream: for people who are willing to invest at least AU$5 million into complying investments in Australia and want to maintain business and investment activity in Australia 
After obtaining an Innovation and Investment (Provisional) Visa, an applicant becomes eligible to qualify for a Business Innovation and Investment (Permanent) Visa (subclass 888). Processing time for applications is generally nine months, which is more efficient than some other residency programmes. Once a Business Innovation and Investment (Permanent) visa (subclass 888) is obtained, then the investor is able to stay in Australia indefinitely and apply for Australian citizenship. Due diligence and compliance checks performed on applicants are considerably more onerous than those of other residency programmes. However, minimal additional conditions are required for citizenship.

Australia Permanent Residency features  
Visa Type Business Innovation and Investment (Permanent) Visa
Time Frame 9 months
Requirements Applicant must be nominated by a state or territory or the Australian government and hold a provisional Business Innovation and Investment visa (subclass 188) and have met the requirements of that visa in the stream in which the applicant first applied, or hold a Special Category visa (subclass 444) and have met the requirements of the business innovation stream
Minimum Investment Business Innovation Stream: none, investor stream: AU$1,5 million, significant investor stream: AU$5 million
Taxation Income tax received by individuals is taxed at progressive rates from 0 to 45%, while income derived by companies is taxed at a flat 28,5% (if the annual turnover is below AU$2 million) or 30% (if the annual turnover is above AU$2 million)
 
Years to qualify for Citizenship 4 years residence
Language for Citizenship Basic knowledge of English
Permanent Residence Yes
Other requirements Applicant need to have a valid passport or other travel document, repay any outstanding debts to the Australian Government, provide biometrics
Dual Citizenship Yes

Request more info




Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy