爱尔兰投资永久居留

全球居留 / 爱尔兰

爱尔兰永久居留-投资移民项目

爱尔兰投资移民项目向对爱尔兰经济通过投资或捐款做出贡献的非欧洲经济区国民及其家人开放。获得爱尔兰居留许可的申请人及其家庭成员可以持多次入境签证进入爱尔兰并停留一段时间,且可能持续更新。

成功的申请人将被授予5年居留许可(初始为2年指导当局对投资人持续满足项目要求进行审核,然后再多授予3年)。在初始5年后,申请人可以申请5年期限的居留,或者可以申请入籍。

除每12个月内需到访爱尔兰一次之外,无其他实际居住要求。如果在5年之后,申请人想要申请入籍,则需要满足入籍计划的居住要求,爱尔兰入籍计划要求申请人在爱尔兰实际居住12个月,且在过去8年中至少实际居住在爱尔兰4年(即共5年)。

爱尔兰永久居留特点  
签证类型 投资移民项目 
大概时间 3~6个月
要求 对爱尔兰企业或授权基金进行至少3年1百万欧元(€1mn)的投资;或者在任何爱尔兰证券交易所上市的爱尔兰房地产投资信托(ERIT)投资2百万欧元(€2mn);或者捐款50万欧元(€500.000 )。
最低投资 一般50万欧元(€500.000 )
税收 税务系统对对移民友好
获得公民身份所需时长 5年居住  
公民身份语言要求 有要求
永久居留 视情况而定
其他要求
双重国籍 允许

Request more info

 Security code
Read our Privacy Policy.



Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy
Disclaimer: The website www.onecitizen.com belongs and is operated by Oneworld Group (Oneworld Ltd in Cyprus and Oneworld MidEast Ltd in Dubai).

Permanent Residency by Investment in Ireland

GLOBAL RESIDENCY / Ireland

Ireland Permanent Residency - Immigrant Investor Programme

The Irish Immigrant Investor Programme is open to non-EEA nationals and their families who contribute to Ireland's economy by either making an investment or a donation. Applicants and their family members who are granted residence permits in Ireland are allowed to enter Ireland with multi-enty visas and remain in Ireland for a defined period with the possibility of on-going renewal. 

Residence permits are issued to successful applicants for five years (2 years initially until the authorities review that the investor continues to meet the programme's requirements, then 3 more years are granted). After the initial period of 5 years, the applicant may apply for residence in 5-year tranches, or they may apply for naturalisation. 

There is no requirement for physical residence in Ireland, other than a visit once every 12 months. In the case where the applicant wishes to apply for naturalisation after the 5 year period, they must fulfill the residency requirements of the naturalisation scheme, which requires applicants for Irish naturalisation to physically reside in Ireland for the 12 months prior to to application and to be physically resident in Ireland for four of the proceeding eight years (i.e. 5 years). 

Ireland Permanent Residency features  
Visa Type Immigrant Investor Programme 
Time Frame 3-6 months
Requirements Investment in an Irish enterprise or an approved fund of €1mn for minimum 3 years or investment of €2mn in any Irish Real Estate Investment Trust (ERIT) listed on the Irish Stock Exchange or donation of €500.000 
Minimum Investment Usually €500.000
Taxation The tax system is immigrant friendly 
Years to qualify for Citizenship 5 years of residency 
Language for Citizenship Yes
Permanent Residence Dependent 
Other requirements None
Dual Citizenship Yes 

Request more info




Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy