美国EB5签证项目

全球居留 / 美国

美国EB5签证项目(绿卡)

美国是世界上最受欢迎的投资目的地之一,因为其欢迎移民,并且吸引着很多人来这里生活或者开展业务,为居民提供了优质的生活。
 
美国公民和居民的全世界范围内的收入都需交税,无论他们实际在美国居住了多久。联邦和各州都会征税。总的来说,美国的税收制度繁琐复杂,并且要求全面的报告。

移民可以通过EB-5签证项目,在短时间内获得永久居留许可(也被称为“绿卡”)。EB-5绿卡项目中,个人可以选择在指定的区域中心项目中投资50万美元(US$500.000),或者成为一个新企业的有限合伙人,或者投资至少100万美元(US$1 million)于新企业并创造10个新的全职工作工岗位。该资金必须保持投资,直到获得居住身份(通常大约4年)。

与其他项目相比,获得美国居留的流程相对较慢,需要长达9个月。投资人必须在他们本国申请永久居留并且须先获得有条件的居民身份。
 
美国的合规性和尽职调查,是最详细的项目之一。永久居留允许在美国任何地方定居;但与其他国家相比,在免签证旅行选项方面有限制。

为了能够申请公民身份,申请人必须在美国连续居住5年,且从未离开旅行6个月或更长时间,并需要通过公民考试。附加条件很少。

美国EB5签证项目特点  
签证类型 EB-5绿卡
大概时间 12~24个月
要求 在事先批准的“区域中心”(目标就业区域)投资至少50万美元(US$500.000);或者个人投资至少100万美元(US$1 million)于新业务中。
最低投资 50万(US$500.000)~100万美元(US$1 million)
税收 对全球收入征税,联邦和各州都征税。
获得公民身份所需时长 5年“持续”居住身份,30个月(两年半)实际居住于美国
公民身份语言要求
永久居留 绿卡
其他要求 公民考试
双重国籍 允许

Request more info

 Security code
Read our Privacy Policy.



Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy
Disclaimer: The website www.onecitizen.com belongs and is operated by Oneworld Group (Oneworld Ltd in Cyprus and Oneworld MidEast Ltd in Dubai).

USA EB5 Visa Programme

USA EB5 Visa Programme (Green Card) 

The United States of America are one of the most popular destinations for investors as it is a country that welcomes immigrants and it is a very attractive place to live or do business, offering its residents a great quality of life.
 
US citizens and residents are subject to tax on their worldwide income, regardless of how much time they actually spend in the US. Taxes are levied on both federal and state level. In general, the US tax system is onerous and complicated with comprehensive reporting requirements.

Immigration possibilities include the EB-5 visa programme, where applicants can be granted permanent residence permits (aka “Green Card”) within a short period of time. The EB-5 green card programme provides that an individual can choose to invest either US$500.000 into one of the designed Regional Centre projects and become a limited partner in that new enterprise, or invest a minimum amount of US$1 million in a new business creating 10 new full-time jobs. Funds must stay invested until residency status is granted (usually about 4 years).

The process for obtaining residency in the US is relatively slow compared to other programmes as the process can take up to 9 months. The investor must apply for permanent residency in their home country and obtain conditional resident status first.
 
When it comes to compliance and due diligence, the US ranks as one of the most detailed programmes. Permanent residents are allowed to settle in any geographical location within the US; but they are limited in their visa-free travel options when compared to other countries.

To be able to apply for citizenship, a person must live continuously in the US for five years without leaving for trips of 6 months or longer, and pass a civics test. Additional conditions are minimal. 

United States EB5 Visa Programme Features  
Visa Type EB-5 Green Card  
Time Frame 12-24 months
Requirements Minimum investment of US$500.000 in a pre-approved “regional centre” which is in a targeted employment area, or the individual can invest a minimum of US$1 million in a new business
Minimum Investment US$500.000 – US$1 million
Taxation Taxed on their worldwide income, taxes are levied at both federal and state level
Years to qualify for Citizenship 5 years “continuous” residence status, 30 months (2,5 years) physical residence in the US 
Language for Citizenship Yes
Permanent Residence Green Card
Other requirements Civics test
Dual Citizenship Yes

Request more info




Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy