塞浦路斯永久居留

全球居留 / 塞浦路斯

塞浦路斯永久居留

塞浦路斯,欧盟成员国之一,是国际贸易的主要枢纽,为居民提供了高质量生活。岛上有美丽的地中海海滩,全年阳光充足。它为居民提供了良好的生活质量,一流的医疗保障系统,以及多种教育选择包括私立英语学校和大学。

塞浦路斯永久居留许可已存在多年,其要求和程序经不断修整已比较简单。塞浦路斯政府最近推出了一项新的授予想要在塞浦路斯进行投资的第三国申请人许可的程序。

与其他国家相比,居民税务负担较低。尽管居留许可的持有者不可以在塞浦路斯工作,他们可以成为塞浦路斯注册的公司的股东,并获得股息收入,随后即可获益于净利润的低公司税(12.5%),以及对非税务居民0%的股息税中获益。

相关当局致力于在提交申请2个月内即授予许可。根据“外国人和移民条例”第6(2)条的规定,可以向符合下列标准的第三国国民发放许可:

(a).在塞浦路斯购买一处或多处房产,价值30万欧元(€300.000)(另加增值税)
(b).提供申请人本国当局签发的无犯罪记录证明
(c).提供无意在塞浦路斯工作的声明,以及
(d).每2年至少访问塞浦路斯1次

有许多外国家庭决定永久迁移到塞岛,以享受这里温暖的气候、高标准的生活水平和欧盟居住权、或者可能是将塞岛作为他们开展国际业务的首选司法管辖区。

塞浦路斯永久居留特点  
签证类型 永久居留许可 
大概时间 2个月
要求 购买价值30万欧元(€300.000)的一处或多处房产,并准备居留文件
最低投资 上述房产要求
税收 塞浦路斯任何实体的利润的公司税为12.5%,塞浦路斯股息收入以及任何其他全球收入税率为0%。
获得公民身份所需时长 需要居住7年,但可以在个人投资者项目(投资公民身份)下任何时间申请
公民身份语言要求 不适用
永久居留
其他要求
双重国籍 允许

Request more info

 Security code
Read our Privacy Policy.



Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy
Disclaimer: The website www.onecitizen.com belongs and is operated by Oneworld Group (Oneworld Ltd in Cyprus and Oneworld MidEast Ltd in Dubai).

Cyprus Permanent Residency

Cyprus Permanent Residency

Cyprus, an EU member, is a major hub for international trade and offers its residents a high quality of life. The island has beautiful Mediterranean beaches with a year-round climate of sunshine. It offers a good quality of life for its residents, an excellent healthcare system, and diverse options for education with many private English schools and universities.

The Cyprus Permanent Residence Permit has been in existence for a number of years, and the requirements, as well as the process, have been amended to become simple. The Cyprus government has introduced recently a new procedure for granting the permit to applicants who are third-country nationals and intend to invest in Cyprus.

The tax burden on residents is low when compared to other countries. Although residence permit holders are not allowed to be employed in Cyprus, they are entitled to be a shareholder and receive income from the dividends of a company registered in Cyprus, and subsequently benefit from a low corporation tax of just 12,5% on net profits and 0% tax on dividends for non-tax residents.

The authorities aim to grant the permit within two months from the date of submission. According to the provisions of Regulation 6(2) of the Aliens and Immigration Regulations, the permit may be granted to third-country nationals who fulfill the following criteria:

(a) purchase of one or more properties in Cyprus, with a value of €300.000 (plus VAT)
(b) provide a clean criminal record certificate issued by the authorities of the country of origin
(c) provide a statement of no intention to work in Cyprus, and
(d)  visit Cyprus at least once every 2 years

There are many foreign families who decide to move permanently to the island to take advantage of the warm weather, high standard of living and EU residency, or might be their preferred jurisdiction through which to conduct international business.

Cyprus Permanent Residency features  
Visa Type Permanent Residence Permit 
Time Frame 2 months
Requirements Purchase of one or more properties with value of €300.000, payment of the property and preparation of residence documents
Minimum Investment Property requirements as above
Taxation 12,5% corporation tax for profits of any Cyprus entity and 0% tax on Cyprus dividends and all other worldwide income  
Years to qualify for Citizenship 7 years residence but can apply at any time under the Individual Investor Programme (Citizenship by Investment)
Language for Citizenship n/a
Permanent Residence Yes
Other requirements None
Dual Citizenship Yes

Request more info




Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy