奥地利永久居留

全球居留 / 奥地利

奥地利永久居留

奥地利,作为欧盟最富有的国家之一,也是世界上最具有吸引力和最发达的国家之一,是杰出的宜居地之一。在成为奥地利永居之前,需要进行移民迁税务规划,但富裕家庭也有其他选择。奥地利的居留许可允许免签证前往申根地区。

奥地利为申请人及其家庭,提供10种居留许可。居留许可不要求履行投资义务,因此申请居留许可的总费用相对较低。奥地利居留许可允许免签证前往申根地区,处理时间可能需要3~14个月,具体取决于许可证的类型。

公民身份的授予由奥地利联邦政府自行决定。一般而言,根据居留许可的类别,在申请奥地利公民身份之前,通常需要至少6年甚至10年的不间断居留。需要具备德语知识,并放弃所有其他国家公民身份。

居留许可的处理时间可能需要3~14个月不等,取决于许可类型,与其他国家相比,相对较快。尽职调查程序合理且官僚主义较少,申请要求较低。

申请人也可通过对奥地利经济进行积极贡献投资获得公民身份。 

奥地利永久居留特点  
签证类型 永久居留许可
大概时间 3~12个月
要求 除工作收入之外的可供日常生活的资金证明;健康保险;奥地利住所;无犯罪记录
最低投资
税收 无财产税、净资产税、赠与税或遗产税;大多数来自银行的利息、股票股息和大部分资本收益的同意税率为25%;其他收入的最高税率为50%。
获得公民身份所需时长 6~10年居留
公民身份所需语言 有要求
永久居留 不适用
其他要求
双重国籍 有限制-在某些情况下允许



Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy

Permanent Residency in Austria

GLOBAL RESIDENCY / Austria

Permanent Residency in Austria

Austria, one of Europe's wealthiest countries and one of the most attractive and well-developed countries in the world to live in, makes for an outstanding place of residence. Pre-immigration tax planning is required before establishing permanent residency in Austria, but interesting opportunities exist for wealthy families. An Austrian residence permit allows visa free travel to the Schengen area.

Austria offers 10 types of residence permits for the applicants and their families. The permits do not require an investment obligation and therefore the total costs of the residence permit application are comparably low. An Austrian residence permit allows visa-free travel to the Schengen area and the processing time can take from three to fourteen months, depending on the type of permit.

The grant of citizenship is subject to the discretion of the Austrian federal government. In general, a minimum of six and up to ten years of uninterrupted residency is normally required before one can apply for Austrian citizenship, depending on the category of the residence permit. Knowledge of the German language is required, as well as of relinquishment of all other citizenships. 

The processing time for a residence permit can take from 3 to 14 months, depending on the type of the permit, which is fairly efficient when compared to other countries. The due diligence processes are reasonable with minimal bureaucratic and application requirements.

Citizenship is also possible to obtain where an applicant actively invests by economic contributions in the Austrian economy. 

Austria Permanent Residency features  
Visa Type Permanent Residence Permit
Time Frame 3-12 months
Requirements Proof of funds to finance daily life without working income; health insurance; accommodation in Austria; clean criminal record
Minimum Investment None
Taxation No wealth, net worth, gift or IHT tax; flat rate income tax of 25% on most interest payments received from banks, on dividend received from shares and on most capital gains; other income subject to max. tax rate of 50%
Years to qualify for Citizenship 6-10 years residence
Language for Citizenship Yes
Permanent Residence n/a
Other requirements None
Dual Citizenship Restricted – possible under certain circumstances

Request more info




Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy