葡萄牙投资永久居留

全球居留 / 葡萄牙

葡萄牙永久居留

葡萄牙拥有良好的声誉,人类发展指数排名很高,被认为是世界上最和平的国家之一,为居民提供了优质的生活。它是欧洲最古老的国家之一,有着悠久的历史,生动的文化和美丽的乡村景色。它是欧盟成员国之一。

非欧盟公民可通过黄金居留许可项目(通过指定投资)或欧盟蓝卡(通过高素质就业)获得居留许可。

葡萄牙居留许可可免签证前往申根地区旅行。居留许可申请的处理时间很短,通常只需要几个工作日,且程序简单直线化。
 
总投资要求明显低于其他投资项目,将葡萄牙定位为总成本最低的国家之一。在黄金居留项目中包括转让至少价值100万欧元(€1 million)的资本,购买至少价值50万欧元(€500,000)的房地产,或者在社会保障部门至少注册10个新的工作岗位。

这两种居留方案都为申请人提供了为自己和家人申请获得居留许可的机会。
 
获得公民身份的时间比其他国家要长,在葡萄牙需要合法居住6年,尽管需要实际居住很少。除了规定的须在该国居住时限外,申请公民身份还有其他额外条件。

葡萄牙永久居留许可特点  
签证类型 居留许可  
大概时间 1个月
要求 购买至少价值50万欧元(€500.000)的房地产;或者进行1百万欧元(€1mn)的资本转移;或者投资以产生10个新的工作岗位。
最低投资 房地产50万欧元(€500.000);资本投资100万欧元(€1mn);或创造10个新的工作岗位。
税收 专业类别的非常驻居民计划,仅对当地收入征收20%的税,为期10年;非常驻居民计划(NHR)豁免外国来源的收入税;无财产税或遗产税。
获得公民身份所需时长 6年居住  
公民身份语言要求 有要求
永久居留
其他要求
双重国籍 允许



Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy

Permanent Residency by Investment in Portugal

GLOBAL RESIDENCY / Portugal

Portugal Permanent Residency

Portugal boasts an excellent reputation, with a very high human development index ranking and is considered as one of the world’s most peaceful nations offering its residents a high quality of life. It is among the oldest countries in Europe with a rich history, a lively culture and beautiful countryside. It is a member of the EU.

Residence permits for non-EU citizens can be obtained under either the Golden Residence Permit Programme (via specified investments), or the EU Blue Card (via highly qualified employment).

A Portuguese residence permit offers visa-free travel to the Schengen area. The processing time for residence permit applications is very short, usually a few working days, and the procedure is very straightforward.
 
The total investment requirement is significantly lower than other residency programmes, positioning Portugal as the country with the lowest total costs amongst other countries. Investment options under the Golden Residence Programme include the transfer of capital with a minimum value of €1 million, the acquisition of real estate with a minimum value of €500,000, or the creation of at least 10 new jobs registered with the social security department.

Both options for residence offer their applicants the opportunity to obtain residence permits for themselves and their family members.
 
The path to obtaining citizenship is longer than other countries, requiring 6 years of legal residency in Portugal, although with minimal physical presence required. Other than a required period of established residency within the country, minimal other conditions are required for citizenship.

Portugal Permanent Residency features  
Visa Type Residence Permit    
Time Frame 1 month
Requirements Acquisition of real estate with a minimum value of €500.000; or capital transfer of €1 mn or investment leading to the creation of 10 new jobs   
Minimum Investment €500.000 real estate, of €1mn capital investment, or creation of 10 new jobs   
Taxation Non-habitual resident scheme for professional categories at 20% for local income earned only, for a 10 year period. NHR scheme exempts income derived from a foreign source; no wealth of inheritance tax
Years to qualify for Citizenship 6 years residence  
Language for Citizenship Yes
Permanent Residence Yes
Other requirements None
Dual Citizenship Yes

Request more info




Sitemap | © Copyright, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Dot.Cy